Search
Comments & Questions
This form does not yet contain any fields.

    2014 WVTC Executive Council Members

     Frank Kuntz - Chair
    City of Wenatchee
    129 South Chelan Avenue
    Wenatchee, WA 98807
    Phone: 509-888-6200
    e-mail:fkuntz@wenatcheewa.gov

    Mike Mackey - Vice Chair
    Commissioner, Port of Chelan County
    125 Easy Street
    Wenatchee, WA 98801
    Phone: 509.663.5159
    e-mail: mike@ccpd.com

    Mark Spurgeon
    Port of Douglas County Commissioner
    455 6th Street NE, Suite 100
    East Wenatchee, WA 98802
    Phone: 509.884.4700
    e-mail: spurgeon@portofdouglas.org

    Dan Sarles
    WSDOT Region Administrator
    1551 North Wenatchee Avenue
    Wenatchee, WA 98801
    Phone: 509.667.3001
    e-mail: SarlesD@wsdot.wa.gov

    Ken Stanton
    Commissioner, Douglas County
    213 South Rainier
    PO Box 747
    Waterville, WA 98858
    Phone: 509.745.8537
    e-mail: kstanton@co.douglas.wa.us

    Russell Clark
    Mayor, City of Rock Island
    5 North Garden Avenue
    PO Box 99
    Rock Island, WA 98850
    Phone: 509.884.1261
    e-mail: mayorri@nwi.net

    Steve Lacy
    Mayor, City of East Wenatchee
    271 9th Street NE
    East Wenatchee, WA 98802
    Phone: 509.884.9515
    e-mail: slacy@east-wenatchee.com

    Keith Goehner
    Commissioner, Chelan County
    400 Douglas Street
    Wenatchee, WA 98801
    Phone: 509.667.6215
    e-mail: keith.goehner@co.chelan.wa.us

    Richard DeRock
    General Manager, Link Transit
    2700 Euclid Avenue
    Wenatchee, WA 98801
    Phone: 509.662.1076
    e-mail: richard@linktransit.com
     
     Ex-Officio: Bill Haven
    NCRTPO Representative
    14070 Kinzel Street
    PO Box 228
    Entiat, WA 98822
    Phone: 509.784.1500

    e-mail: notbhaven1@yahoo.com

     
     Ex-Officio: WA Transportation Commission

    Jerry Litt, Commissioner
    PO Box 47308
    Olympia, WA 98504
    Phone: 360.705.7070
    e-mail: transc@wsdot.wa.gov